Testimonials


Excellent
- Jacki E., from Testimonial, October 16, 2019 
 

Got my Macbook Pro 15", 2015 a lot faster than expected. Laptop was in great condition and no issues. Very fast with its refurbished and new components! - Pastor G., from Review September 27, 2019

Shipment came very fast
, and they make sure you are extremely satisfied with the product. – Noah from Ottawa, ON September 6, 2018, from 5 Star Review

Good product. Good delivery. – Dong Won from Mississauga, ON, September 4, 2018

Mac was delivered on time as advertised. The device was like new and working well.  – Graham from Toronto, ON, August 14, 2018, from 5 Star Review

Product was exactly as ordered and delivered on time. Very satisfied and would order again from this supplier, Olde Time Mac.   K. W. from Kingston, ON, July 11, 2018

I was very satisfied with my purchase. My package arrived in only a few days. I will definitely be buying from Olde Time Mac in the future.   Blake P., from Windsor, ON, July 10, 2018

100% professionals!! 100% recommendable!! I received everything on time!!! =D  – Diego P. from Airdrie, AB, July 4, 2018 , from 5 Star Review

Quick shipping. Well packaged. Very happy with this purchase. Saved a bundle over new. – JR from London, ON, May 29, 2018 , from 5 Star Review

Very happy with this shopping experience! Unit arrived in great condition – product was listed 9/10 condition but it looked brand new! Very fast shipping and great communication! I saved a large amount of money buying pre-owned and I will be ordering from this company again! Thanks for the great deal! – SH from London, ON, May 22, 2018, from 5 Star Review

Good laptop for this price  I like my laptop. Yeah, it’s a used laptop but in very nice condition and works great. Saved a lot over buying new. – Richard G. G. from Toronto, ON, Oct 06, 2018, from 5 Star Review

Better than i expected!!! I purchased this Macbook on Sunday, August 19 and it arrived on Friday, August 24. Incredibly fast shipping. It was well packaged and included everything. There is minor marks or scratches on the charger, however the Macbook itself looks brand new! I couldn’t be more pleased with my purchase! I highly recommend! – Laura C.  from Barrie, ON, Aug 25, 2018 , from 5 Star Review

“Macbook Pro 13 Refurbished”  Excellent deal – laptop is like new and arrived within 3 business days. Very pleased. – Kim from Ottawa, ON, Aug 23, 2018, from 5 Star Review

Extremely fast delivery – My bank got trouble with the payment, which cause Olde Time Mac delay the shipment. However, they ship out right after the issue was fixed on Thursday, and I didn’t expect to get it after the long weekend. Surprising, it arrived on Friday before the long weekend. IT IS AMAZING. – Michael from Barrie, ON, Aug 03, 2018 , from 5 Star Review

Excellent service. I bought the laptop for my 13 year old daughter. After we received the laptop, my daughter feels it’s a bit too heavier so we decided to return and get a MacBook Air. I sent a few emails asking the return process and questions about MacBook Air. The responses were very quick and detailed. After I shipped back the to-be-returned laptop, a few days later, the full fund has been put in my credit card. Amazing service. Keep it up. – Andy from Thornhill, ON, Jun 20, 2018 , from 5 Star Review

Excellent alternative !!! Bought a MacBook pro to use it with my music. The laptop came sooner than expected and in perfect condition. I would recommend this option if somebody is looking in to a more affordable option that can still provide functionality in an excellent way. Good work ! – Miguel A.S. from Aurora, ON, Jul 03, 2018 , from 5 Star Review

Awesome Product! Excellent Condition! Fast Shipping! Highly Recommend This Product!!!  – Jerame T. from Calgary, AB, May 30, 2018 , from 5 Star Review

Amazed at the Condition. Going into this, I really didn’t expect the condition of the product to be perfect. When I opened the box, the first thing I saw was the charger. The charger had many scratches on it, so I thought ahh crap. However, when I took the Macbook out of the box it was in almost perfect condition. I could spot on very minor dent but that was it. Really recommend this. – Jiawei S. from Edmonton, AB, May 15, 2018 , from 5 Star Review

Excellent laptop! Olde Time Mac is the “best seller” I have dealt with by far. Reasonable response time, fast shipping and product is in great shape. Watch out for cheap sellers — this laptop is one that has been around for a long time and so you see them with varying quality for sure. Order from these guys. My 2 cents. – BGN from Toronto, ON, May 15, 2018 , from 5 Star Review

Great product. This arrived quickly and looks like new. So far I’m pleased with how it’s working! – Sarah M from Airdrie, AB, November 15, 2018

Good product. Came on time and was according to ad. Reliable for its use. – Diego from Mississauga, ON, November 15, 2018, from 5 Star Review

Pleased Customer. I have been using a PC since 2011 and finally decided to make the switch to a Mac. The delivery came within two days and the laptop looks like new. So far I have been very pleased with the speed and battery life of the new Mac. – Colton from Grimsby, ON, Oct 06, 2018, from 5 Star Review

Best Air for the Price. This is one of the lowest priced Airs you’ll see on the market while still being a newer model at 2014. I’ve been using mine for years. Love it. – Ben H from Toronto, ON, Apr 27, 2018, from 5 Star Review

Thanks. Reasonable price, item arrived within 3 days and in near-pristine condition. Works like a charm. No complaints here. – Tristin F. from Newmarket, ON, Oct 04, 2018, from 5 Star Review

Great! The laptop is great! It had the exact specs that it said on the website. Looked almost brand new with maybe the slightest dents or scratches. It came clean too; the laptop screen was clean. It was packaged in bubble wrap and came with a charger. It arrived like 2 days later than expected, but that’s only because I wrote my address the wrong way. Anyways, it works great! – Michelle B. from Montreal, QC, Sep 24, 2018, from 5 Star Review

Great customer Service. Shipments were fast with tracking provided. Had an issue with the purchase of a Macbook and emailed them and they took it back no questions asked and sent me prepaid shipping labels to ship back. I received a replacement with =in a couple days. Overall a total pleasure to deal with and very pro. – Rodney A. from St-Thomas, Ontario, Sep 15, 2018, from 5 Star Review

Tres satisfait! Je suis vraiment satisfait de mon achat! Envoi rapide et ordinateur en excellent état mis à part quelques petites égratignures mineures. Fonctionne comme neuf! Je recommande ce vendeur! – Guillaume H. de Québec, QC, November 6, 2018, from 5 Star Review

Fast shipping and good condition. We received it in 1-2 days and was in very good condition, almost no scratches. -David from Beloeil, QC, Oct 17, 2018, from 5 Star Review

Pleased customer. Perfect for school and great for the value. Sister was pleased. Will look forward to buy again from Old Time Mac – Diego R from Brampton, ON, November 17, 2018, from 5 Star Review

Delivered as Promised. We just purchased this MacBook for our daughter. When it arrived, it looked brand new and has worked perfectly so far! I highly recommend trusting Old Time Mac if you are looking for a refurbished Apple product. – Cheryl from Waterloo, ON, Aug 27, 2018, from 5 Star Review

Wonderful! I received the Macbook in good time. Its in great condition. I’m very happy with it 

 – Alyssa from Wasaga Beach, ON, Oct 04, 2018, from 5 Star Review

Spectacular! My Macbook Pro came much earlier than expected. Very little wear and tear, and works fabulously. I am very impressed by this company and will definitely recommend! – Faith from Windsor, ON, Sep 19, 2018, from 5 Star Review

Amazing product. I was completely satisfied with the product i received. It is exactly as advertised and even exceeded my expectations. You can trust the “Excellent condition” and A grade label. The computer booted without any trouble. – John M from Scarborough, ON, Aug 28, 2018, from 5 Star Review

Completely satisfied. Unit was received the day after by normal shipping. Exactly as advertised: 2 tiny surface nicks, perfect screen. “Excellent condition”. Clean wipe of the system, booted without any trouble. 10 minute upgrade and we are running latest “Sierra”. All in all a “like new” experience. – Jean from Gatineau, QC, Aug 22, 2018, from 5 Star Review

Item received as described. The shipment was received in just 2 days which is amazing considering the city it got delivered to. Item has no or very very minimal wear and tear. The item is exactly as it was described. – Minhaz from Saint John, NB, Aug 07, 2018, from 5 Star Review

Good for the price… Came a day early in good condition and was everything I expected from the add would recommend to others looking for a good laptop for an inexpensive price compared to new – Blair from Medicine Hat, AB, Jul 10, 2018

Fantastic Experience. I just received my MacBook Pro today from Olde Time Mac, and I have to say that the shipping was extremely fast and the order arrived the same week! Package was handled with great care and the Mac itself is in amazing condition, not a mark on it! I definitely would buy from them again. – JB from Barrie, ON, May 31, 2018, from 5 Star Review

Excellent Experience. Had a great experience dealing with Olde Time Mac in purchasing this product. The MacBook Pro I bought was exactly as described with shipping that was much quicker than expected!! – T S from Chilliwack, BC, Jun 19, 2018, from 5 Star Review

This is a great option if you want a Mac! I recently ordered a MacBook Pro from Olde Time Mac, it came in great shape and is like a brand new laptop. As a student I appreciate being able to save money and still get the computer I want. If you are looking for a Mac this is a great option, I would definitely order from Olde Time Mac again. – E.A. from BC, Jul 18, 2018, from 5 Star Review

Great! Arrived within 2 business days. Works great! -Vincent from Scarborough, ON, May 20, 2018, from 5 Star Review